Billing and plans

Plans

You can go find all the plans available on the pricing page.

Manage Billing (Pro)

Under the Team & Billing section, access the Billing page to manage your Workspace’s subscription information. In this view, you can view current and previous billing history, update payment details and schedule seat changes.

Scheduling Seat Changes

Plan ahead for headcount changes by scheduling potential seat increases or reductions. Changes made will automatically kick-in on your next billing cycle.

Cancelling your subscription

To cancel your Pro subscription, simply hit the ‘Cancel Subscription’ button at the bottom of the page. You’ll be downgraded to our Free tier on your next billing cycle.

Note: You may lose access to some features when you downgrade. Check out what’s included in our packages here.